Timetable

Children are enrolled for morning sessions on a 5-day basis for a 12 week term. Term length may vary as we aim to align with other local schools, matching holidays and half-term. See the upcoming term dates below.
Pickup is 12:20 or 12:30 unless attending the optional lunch club or afternoon school. The afternoon sessions are optional, allowing parents to choose additional themed learning classes as suits.

School Hours:

345 Nursery School is open from 9.00am for early drop off
Chicks: 9.20am–12.20am
Fledglings: 9.30am–12.30am

 

Lunch Club runs daily until 1:30pm

Afternoon School includes the Lunch Club and ends at 3.15pm. Afternoon School themes by day:

Monday - Ballet

Tuesday - Tennis

Wednesday - Football & Ball Games

Thursday - Performing Arts

Friday - Cookery, Science (including nature exploring)

Dates for Parents:

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20th April: First Day of Term, Afternoon School, Lunch Club

More dates to follow shortly

Term Dates:

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts Tuesday 20 April

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term 31 May–4 June
Term Ends Wednesday 7 July
Summer School Thursday 8 – Wednesday 21 July

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts Wednesday 8 September

New Starters Thursday 9 September
Half Term (10 days) 21–29 October (inclusive) 
Terms Ends Tuesday 14 December
Christmas Club Wednesday 15 – Tuesday 21 December

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts Tuesday 11 January

New Starters Wednesday 12 January

Half Term 14–18 February

Term Ends Friday 25 March

Easter Club Mon 28 March – Friday 1 April

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts Wednesday 20 April

Half Term 30 May–3 June

Term Ends Thursday 7 July

Summer School Friday 8 – Thursday 21 July

345 Nursery School
Fitzhugh Grove
Trinity Road
London SW18 3SA

020 3633 4185

  • Follow us

© 2021 by 345 Nursery School Ltd.

  • Black Instagram Icon